2018-19 Governing Council

TitleLength of TermNameE-mailStart Date
President1 yearMatt Flory
president@mpha.net07/2018 
President - Elect1 year Nancy Franke-Wilsonnancy@frankewilsonconsulting.com
07/2018 
Immediate Past - President1 yearBecky Sechristbecky.a.sechrist@gmail.com
07/2018
Past Presidents Group Liaison1 year Lindsey Fabian
fabian@umn.edu
07/2018 
Secretary2 yearsCindy Kallstrom
secretary@mpha.net07/2017 
Treasurer2 yearsLesley Schmidt Sindberg 
treasurer@mpha.net07/2017 
Affiliate Representative to APHA3 yearsErica Fishman argc@mpha.net07/2018 
Member at Large Greater MN
2 yearsJenny Peterson
jmpeterson2121@gmail.com
07/2017 
Member at Large2 yearsClaire Fleming
clairekathleenfleming@gmail.com 
07/2017 
Member at Large2 yearsEllen Saliares
salia002@umn.edu07/2017 
Member at Large2 yearsOlivia Jeffersonolivia.jefferson@gtcuw.org
07/2018 
Member at Large2 yearsAnna Ayers Lobby annaayerslooby@gmail.com07/2018
Member at Large Greater MN
2 yearsJodi Gertken
GertkenJ@centracare.com
07/2018
Student Rep TBA
2018
Student Rep TBA
2018
Association Program Manager
Merry Grandeadmin@mpha.net


Committee Chairs
CommitteeName E-mail
CommunicationsKen Bence communications@mpha.net
CommunicationsKate Murraycommunications@mpha.net
Conference PlanningMatt Floryinfo@mpha.net
Global HealthJohn Oswald globalhealth@mpha.net
Global HealthPaHoua Vang globalhealth@mpha.net
Health EquityJaime Martinezhealthequity@mpha.net
Health EquityMelanie Peterson-Hickey healthequity@mpha.net
HistoryDonna Andersonannodan40@gmail.com 
Leadership DevelopmentCherylee Sherry leadership@mpha.net
Leadership DevelopmentAnn Zukoskileadership@mpha.net
MembershipSarah Small
membership@mpha.net
MembershipEllen Saliaresmembership@mpha.net
Policy and AdvocacyAnnie Halland policy@mpha.net
Policy and AdvocacyLaura Klein policy@mpha.net


View:




 © 2018 Minnesota Public Health Association 
| A registered 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.                 Privacy  |  Policies
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software