Governing Council
TitleLength of TermNameE-mailStart Date
President1 yearBecky Sechrist
president@mpha.net07/2017 
President - Elect1 year Matt Florymatt.flory@cancer.org 07/2017 
Immediate Past - President1 yearLindsey Fabian 
fabian@umn.edu07/2017
Past Presidents Group Liaison1 year Aggie Leitheiser Cookaggielcook@charter.net07/2017 
Secretary2 yearsCindy Kallstrom
secretary@mpha.net07/2017 
Treasurer2 yearsLesley Schmidt Sindberg 
treasurer@mpha.net07/2017 
Affiliate Representative to APHA3 yearsErica Fishman argc@mpha.net07/2015 
Member at Large Greater MN
2 yearsJenny Peterson
jmpeterson@ghci.us
07/2017 
Member at Large2 yearsClaire Fleming
clairekathleenfleming@gmail.com 
07/2017 
Member at Large2 yearsEllen Saliares
salia002@umn.edu07/2017 
Member at Large2 yearsRay Lewis rayrlewis@gmail.com07/2016 
Member at Large2 yearsAnna Ayers Lobby annaayerslooby@gmail.com07/2016
Member at Large Greater MN
2 yearsAmy Roggenbuck
amyrun99@gmail.com
07/2016
Student Rep Megan Radamaker - UMN SPHradam004@umn.edu07/2016
Student Rep Charlotte Munkel-Olson - St. Kate'scrmunkelolson@stkate.edu07/2016
Association Program Manager
Merry Grandeadmin@mpha.net


Committee Chairs
CommitteeName E-mail
CommunicationsKen Bence communications@mpha.net
CommunicationsLydia Karch communications@mpha.net
Conference PlanningMatt Floryinfo@mpha.net
Global HealthJohn Oswald globalhealth@mpha.net
Global HealthPaHoua Vang globalhealth@mpha.net
Health EquityJaime Martinezhealthequity@mpha.net
Health EquityMelanie Peterson-Hickey healthequity@mpha.net
HistoryDonna Andersonannodan40@gmail.com 
Leadership DevelopmentCherylee Sherry leadership@mpha.net
Leadership DevelopmentAnn Zukoskileadership@mpha.net
MembershipKim McCoy 
membership@mpha.net
MembershipSarah Smallmembership@mpha.net
Policy and AdvocacyAnnie Halland policy@mpha.net
Policy and AdvocacyLaura Klein policy@mpha.net




The nomination form will be available at the beginning of the calendar year.

Copyright © 2016 Minnesota Public Health Association. All Rights Reserved.      Privacy  |  Policies
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software