Governing Council
TitleLength of TermNameE-mailStart Date
President1 yearLindsey Fabian president@mpha.net07/2016 
President - Elect1 year Becky Sechrist 07/2016 
Immediate Past - President1 yearAggie Leitheiser info@mpha.net07/2016
Secretary2 yearsJuliann Van Liew secretary@mpha.net07/2015 
Treasurer2 yearsAnn Bajari treasurer@mpha.net07/2015 
Affiliate Representative to APHA3 yearsErica Fishman argc@mpha.net07/2015 
Member at Large2 yearsLesley Schmidt Sindberg lss@umn.edu07/2015 
Member at Large2 yearsAlvine Kentska Siaka kent0064@umn.edu07/2015 
Member at Large2 yearsHolly Kostrzewski hollytenique@gmail.com07/2015 
Member at Large2 yearsRay Lewis rayrlewis@gmail.com07/2016 
Member at Large2 yearsAnna Ayers Lobby annaayerslooby@gmail.com07/2016
Member at Large Greater MN2 yearsAmy Roggenbuckinfo@mpha.net07/2016
Student Rep Megan - UMN SPH 07/2016
Student Rep Charlotte - St. Kate's 07/2016
Association Program Manager

Committee Chairs
CommitteeName E-mail
CommunicationsKen Bence
CommunicationsLydia Karch
Conference PlanningBecky Sechrist 
Global HealthJohn Oswald
Global HealthPaHoua Vang
Health EquityJaime
Health EquityMelanie Peterson-Hickey
HistoryDonna Anderson 
Leadership DevelopmentCherylee Sherry
Leadership DevelopmentAnn
MembershipKim McCoy
Policy and AdvocacyAnnie Halland
Policy and AdvocacyLaura Klein

Copyright © 2016 Minnesota Public Health Association. All Rights Reserved.      Privacy  |  Policies
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software